U.S. Marine Corps Dictionary


Medal of Honor. It is not Congressional Medal of Honor. There are three separate designs: Army, Navy and Air Force. The criteria is the same for all. It is the most senior award that can be given to a military person.

Leave a Reply


Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

About DevilDogCorps.com

DevilDogCorps.com is an unofficial online dictionary of terms and acronyms commonly used within the United States Marine Corps.